Bournemouth Bus ‘n’ Bar Tour Availability

The Bus ‘n’ Bar Tour is able to run every Saturday throughout the year apart from Xmas and New Year’s weekends. A minimum run rate of 12 people is required to operate the tour, which can be made up of multiple groups and once reached there are no minimum numbers required.  Should this not be reached, you will be entitled to a full refund on any tickets purchased.

Availability below shows remaining 2016 confirmed dates and those subject to the minimum run rate:

Saturday 23/07/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 30/07/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 06/08/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 13/08/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 20/08/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 27/08/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 30/08/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 03/09/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 10/09/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 17/09/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 24/09/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 01/10/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 08/10/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 15/10/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 22/10/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 29/10/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 05/11/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 12/11/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 19/11/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 26/11/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 03/12/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 10/12/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 17/12/2016 – Available – 12 minimum required to run or provisional

Saturday 24/12/2016 – Closed for Xmas & New Year week

2017 Availability

The Bus ‘n’ Bar Tour is able to run every Saturday throughout 2017 apart from Xmas and New Year’s weekends.

 

MikeFisherBus ‘n’ Bar Tour Availability